تشوهاى Hongmao زجاج المحدودة

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

  • خط الانتاج

    تأسست Hongmao Glass Co.، Ltd. في عام 1997. من خلال 20 عامًا من التجارب والخبرات ، نمت لتصبح مؤسسة شاملة تركز على البحث والتصنيع وتصدير المنتجات الزجاجية مثل الإطارات والمرايا وعلبة المجوهرات الزجاجية ، الساعة الزجاجية ، زينة عيد الميلاد والأثاث المنزلي الصغير. منذ تأسيسها ، أصبحنا شركاء الأعمال من المستوردين وتجار الجملة والمتاجر الكبرى في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. مع جودة ourexcellent وسمعة جيدة.

    شعارنا هو تلبية متطلبات عملائنا الأعزاء والمواصفات مع المنتجات الممتازة والاتقان الدقيق. الجودة والابتكار هما ما يبقيان عملائنا يعودون عاماً بعد عام. نتأكد من أن الإبداع والاتقان والمرونة هي السمات المميزة لأعمالنا. يعمل موظفونا بشغف ومسؤولية لإنشاء أنماط وأشكال معاصرة يريد الناس استخدامها حقًا.

    علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نقوم بالبحث وتطوير المزيد من المنتجات والأساليب العصرية لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. من وقت لآخر ، نقوم بتحديث واستيراد معدات وآلات جديدة من الخارج للحفاظ على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لدينا.

    نود أن نشكر جميع عملائنا على اهتمامات تنميتنا. بدعم من سنوات منك ، قمنا ببناء سمعة طيبة في مجال صناعة الزجاج والديكور في الأسواق. لقد أثبتنا أنفسنا أن نكون تقدمية ومبتكرة في نهجنا لخدمة وتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. تتطلع شركتنا إلى دعم عملائنا في تطويرهم ونجاحهم في المستقبل.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Gray Wang

الفاكس: 86-756-5236298

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا

Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd Factory Tour

1 2 3 4
Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd

  • Production Line

    Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd. was founded in the year of 1997. With 20 years' experiments and experiences, we have grown to a comprehensive enterprise which focus on researching, manufacturing and exporting of glass products like frames, mirrors, glass jewelry box, glass clock, Christmas decorations and small household furniture. Since its foundation, we have become the business partners of importers, wholesalers and department stores in Europe and U.$. with ourexcellent quality and good reputation.

    Our motto is to fulfill our dear customers' demands and specifications with excellent products and delicate workmanship. Quality and innovation are what keep our customers coming back year after year. We make sure that creativity, workmanship and flexibility are the hallmarks of our business. Our staff works with passion and responsibility to create contemporary styles and shapes that people really want to use.

    Furthermore, we are researching and developing more fashionable products and styles for our customers' needs. From time to time, we update and import new equipments and machines from abroad to keep our advanced technology.

    We would like to thank all our customers for the concerns of our development. With years' support from you, we have built a solid reputation in glass industry and decoration field on the markets. We have proven ourselves to be progressive and innovative in our approach to serving and fulfilling the need of our customers. Our company looks forward to supporting our customers in their future development and success.

     
    Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd factory production line 0Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd factory production line 1Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd factory production line 2Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd factory production line 3Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd factory production line 4
Contact Details
Zhuhai Hongmao Glass Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Gray Wang

Fax: 86-756-5236298

Send your inquiry directly to us